

<u>CHRIST JYOTI SR. SEC. SCHOOL</u> <u>Solo Song Competition 2024-25</u>

<u>Date:-22/08/2024</u>

<u>Class-III-V</u>

Prize	Name	Class
1 st	Shivaay Tripathi	III-Rose
1 st	Nimeshika Pandey	III-Blue
2 nd	Kaira Chauhan	III-Yellow
3rd	Sweksha Tiwari	III-Yellow

<u>Class-IV</u>

Prize	Name	Class
1 st	Devanshi Awasthi	IV-Red
2 nd	Shravni Agnihotri	IV-Green
3rd	Rajdeepak Tripathi	IV-Yellow

<u>Class-V</u>

Prize	Name	Class
1 st	Pari Singh Chauhan	V-Yellow
1 st	Nitya Singh Baghel	V-Yellow
2 nd	Radhika Tripathi	V-Red
3 rd	Shivansh Pandey	V-Blue

Principal